News Search & Analytics
US Edition
Minimum 3 characters required!!
Report Based On Past 7 Days Data
1
Total Articles
1
Total Publisher Covering articles
9
Highest On 2017-10-11
0
Articles Got Popular On Social Media
brooksville found in Articles in last 7 Days

Top Articles

Hernando Government Meetings for Aug. 4
-Tampa Bay Times - Wed Aug 02 14:08:48 EDT 2017
Government meetings Here is a listing of public meetings scheduled for this week: Monday Brooksville City Council, 7 p.m., council chambers, City Hall, 201 Howell Ave., Brooksville...
Hernando Government Meetings for Aug. 11
-Tampa Bay Times - Tue Aug 08 14:08:11 EDT 2017
Here is a listing of public meetings scheduled for this week: Monday Hernando County Planning and Zoning Commission, 9 a.m., commission chambers, Hernando County Governement Center...
Hernando Government Meetings for Oct. 13
-Tampa Bay Times - Wed Oct 11 14:21:53 EDT 2017
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 6:08pm Government meetings Here is a listing of public meetings scheduled for this week: Monday Brooksville City Council, 7 p.m., council chambers, City...
Hernando Government Meetings for Nov. 4
-Tampa Bay Times - Wed Nov 02 11:13:12 EDT 2016
Here is a listing of public meetings scheduled for this week: Monday Brooksville City Council, 7 p.m., council chambers, City Hall, 201 Howell Ave., Brooksville. Tuesday Hernando C...
Hernando Government Meetings for May 5-11
-Tampa Bay Times - Thu May 04 11:09:13 EDT 2017
Here is a listing of public meetings scheduled for this week: Monday Hernando County Planning and Zoning Commission, 9 a.m., commission chambers, Hernando County Government Center,...
Hernando Government Meetings for May 12-18
-Tampa Bay Times - Wed May 10 14:36:14 EDT 2017
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 6:26pm Here is a listing of public meetings scheduled for this week: Monday Brooksville City Council, 7 p.m., council chambers, City Hall, 201 Howell Ave., ...
Hernando Government Meetings for Dec. 16
-Tampa Bay Times - Wed Dec 14 07:27:54 EST 2016
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 12:00pm Government meetings Here is a listing of public meetings scheduled for this week: 16 Friday Brooksville Firefighters Pension Board, 5 p.m., cou...
Hernando Government Meetings for March 3
-Tampa Bay Times - Wed Mar 01 10:11:06 EST 2017
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 1:38pm Government meetings Here is a listing of public meetings scheduled for this week: Monday Brooksville City Council, 7 p.m., council chambers, City Ha...
Hernando Government Meetings for Dec. 9-15
-Tampa Bay Times - Wed Dec 07 07:29:12 EST 2016
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 12:14pm Monday Hernando County Planning and Zoning Commission, 9 a.m., commission chambers, Hernando County Government Center, 20 N Main St., Brooksvill...
Hernando Government Meetings for March 17
-Tampa Bay Times - Tue Mar 14 11:39:09 EDT 2017
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 3:14pm Government meetings Here is a listing of public meetings scheduled for this week: Monday Brooksville City Council, 7 p.m., council chambers, City Hal...
Hernando Government Meetings for Sept. 8
-Tampa Bay Times - Tue Sep 05 14:07:48 EDT 2017
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 3:55pm Government meetings Here is a listing of public meetings scheduled for this week: Monday Hernando County Planning and Zoning Commission, 9 a.m., c...
Hernando Government Meetings for Sept. 15
-Tampa Bay Times - Wed Sep 13 08:08:47 EDT 2017
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 11:21am Here is a listing of public meetings scheduled for this week: Monday Brooksville City Council, 7 p.m., council chambers, City Hall, 201 Howell...
Hernando Government Meetings for Jan. 13
-Tampa Bay Times - Wed Jan 11 07:37:41 EST 2017
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 12:17pm Government meetings Here is a listing of public meetings scheduled for this week: Tuesday Brooksville Housing Authority, 5 p.m., council chamber...
Hernando Government Meetings for June 9
-Tampa Bay Times - Wed Jun 07 08:31:14 EDT 2017
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 12:14pm Here is a listing of public meetings scheduled for this week: Monday Hernando County Planning and Zoning Commission, 9 a.m., commission chambers, He...
Hernando Government Meetings for March 10
-Tampa Bay Times - Wed Mar 08 07:11:00 EST 2017
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 11:47am Here is a listing of public meetings scheduled for this week: Monday Hernando County Planning and Zoning Commission, 9 a.m. commission chambers, He...
Hernando Government Meetings for Aug. 18
-Tampa Bay Times - Wed Aug 16 08:09:51 EDT 2017
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 11:33am Government meetings Public meetings this week: Monday Brooksville City Council, 7 p.m., council chambers, City Hall, 201 Howell Ave., Brooksville...
Hernando Government Meetings for Oct. 6
-Tampa Bay Times - Thu Oct 05 08:08:14 EDT 2017
Thursday, October 5, 2017 11:18am Here is a listing of public meetings scheduled for this week: Monday Hernando County Planning and Zoning Commission, 9 a.m., commission chambers, ...
Hernando Government Meetings for Feb. 24
-Tampa Bay Times - Thu Feb 16 07:11:35 EST 2017
Thursday, February 16, 2017 11:09am GOVERNMENT MEETINGS Here is a listing of public meetings scheduled for this week: Friday Great Brooksvillian Screening Committee, 2 p.m. council...
Brooksville man dies of injuries suffered in crash
-Tampa Bay Times - Fri Sep 22 08:08:17 EDT 2017
BROOKSVILLE — A Brooksville man died Thursday after he was ejected from his all-terrain vehicle after a crash, authorities said. About 10:30 p.m. Wednesday, Adam C. Cremin, 27, of ...
Hernando Government Meetings for Nov. 25
-Tampa Bay Times - Tue Nov 22 10:11:22 EST 2016
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 1:55pm Here is a listing of public meetings scheduled for this week: Dec. 1 Brooksville Firefighters Pension Board, 5 p.m. meeting, City Hall, 201 Howell...
Hernando Government Meetings for Aug. 25
-Tampa Bay Times - Wed Aug 23 11:08:07 EDT 2017
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 1:59pm Government meetings Here is a listing of public meetings scheduled for this week: Friday Hernando County Fine Arts Council Strategic Plan Implemen...
Hernando Government Meetings for June 16
-Tampa Bay Times - Thu Jun 15 11:19:42 EDT 2017
Thursday, June 15, 2017 2:59pm Government meetings Here is a listing of public meetings scheduled for this week: Monday Brooksville City Council, 7 p.m., council chambers, City Hal...
Hernando Government Meetings for April 28
-Tampa Bay Times - Wed Apr 26 14:09:51 EDT 2017
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 5:36pm Government meetings Here is a listing of public meetings scheduled for this week: Friday Hernando County Commission, 9 a.m., commission chambers, H...
Hernando Government Meetings for April 14
-Tampa Bay Times - Wed Apr 12 11:22:12 EDT 2017
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 3:02pm Government meetings Here is a listing of public meetings scheduled for this week: Monday Brooksville City Council, 7 p.m., council chambers, City H...
Hernando Government Meetings for Sept. 1
-Tampa Bay Times - Wed Aug 30 17:08:34 EDT 2017
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 7:04pm Here is a listing of public meetings scheduled for this week: Tuesday Hernando County School Board, 11 a.m. informal board meeting, James K. Austi...
Hernando Government Meetings for Sept. 22
-Tampa Bay Times - Wed Sep 20 17:08:41 EDT 2017
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 7:30pm Here is a listing of public meetings scheduled for this week: Tuesday Hernando County Commission, 9 a.m., commission chambers, Hernando County ...
Hernando Bloodmobile for Jan. 13
-Tampa Bay Times - Wed Jan 11 07:37:41 EST 2017
Bloodmobile locations LifeSouth Community Blood Center will have blood drives at the following off-site locations during the coming week. Jan. 13: 9 a.m. to noon, AutoNation Ford, ...
Hernando Bloodmobile for July 7
-Tampa Bay Times - Wed Jul 05 08:18:06 EDT 2017
LifeSouth Community Blood Center will have blood drives at the following off-site locations during the coming week. July 7: 11 a.m. to 6 p.m., Walmart, 13300 Cortez Blvd., Spring H...
Hernando Government Meetings for Jan. 20
-Tampa Bay Times - Wed Jan 18 13:10:10 EST 2017
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 4:07pm GOVERNMENT MEETINGS Here is a listing of public meetings scheduled for this week: Monday Brooksville City Council, 5 p.m., workshop, council cham...
Hernando Government Meetings for July 21
-Tampa Bay Times - Wed Jul 19 11:06:55 EDT 2017
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 1:05pm Government meetings Here is a listing of public meetings scheduled for this week: Tuesday Hernando County Commission, 9 a.m., commission chambers, H...
Advertisement
Publishers
Number of articles

1