News Search & Analytics
US Edition
Minimum 3 characters required!!
Report Based On Past 7 Days Data
1343
Total Articles
179
Total Publisher Covering articles
335
Highest On 2017-02-23
0
Articles Got Popular On Social Media
apple found in Articles in last 7 Days

Top Articles

(Photo : Justin Sullivan/Getty Images) Apple CEO Tim Cook speaks about the Apple Watch, which will soon launch the Apple Watch 3, during an Apple special event. Apple Watch Series ...
Apple employees will soon be working in a giant 'spaceship'
-USA Today - Thu Feb 23 05:00:55 EST 2017
Here are three words guaranteed to capture your attention: Apple spaceship campus. The tech giant confirmed Wednesday that Apple Park — the 175-acre campus co-founder Steve Jo...
The Apple Campus 2, also dubbed the Spaceship Campus, is all set for a grand opening in April with the official name of Apple Park. Apple announced the news on Wednesday, Feb. 22, ...
11 Forgotten Apple Products
-Mental Floss - Fri Feb 24 16:10:40 EST 2017
Since Steve Jobs returned to Apple in 1997, the computer company has released hit after hit with the iMac, iPod, iPhone, and iPad. However, over their 40-year history, Apple has re...
  By Roger Fingas Saturday, February 25, 2017, 01:05 am PT (04:05 am ET) New iPhones may still be 7 months away, but that didn't stop a host of 'iPhone 8' rumors from emerging...
Past isn’t prologue: Apple isn’t today’s Microsoft
-MacWorld - Thu Feb 23 07:06:36 EST 2017
Remember how iOS versus Android was just like the Mac versus Windows? Well, if you loved that old hit… you’re probably reading the wrong column. But pundits have a new spin on it t...
Apple extends program to fix damaged displays on 12-inch Retina MacBooks
-Digital Trends - Fri Feb 24 13:11:43 EST 2017
Apple devices have had their fair share of problems lately, with the 2016 MacBook Pro eliciting a few complaints of its own. The company isn’t alone, of course — computer problems ...
If you have an iPhone you probably started getting notices to update your phone a few days ago. The update, iOS 10.2.1, fixes a bug that causes the iPhone 6 and 6s  to turn of...
NEW YORK Warren Buffett's Berkshire Hathaway Inc (BRKa.N) is sitting on more than $1.6 billion of gains in its investment in Apple Inc. (AAPL.O) after shares of the iPhone maker su...
  By Mikey Campbell Monday, February 20, 2017, 03:09 pm PT (06:09 pm ET) Apple recently added complete translations and custom explainer graphics to Apple Pay support document...
Tim Cook to relocate office to Apple Park, report says
-AppleInsider - Wed Feb 22 22:33:31 EST 2017
  By Mikey Campbell Wednesday, February 22, 2017, 06:08 pm PT (09:08 pm ET) Adding to Wednesday's Apple Park news, a new report claims CEO Tim Cook plans to move his office to...
Owners of the 12-inch MacBook and the MacBook Pro with Retina display have been complaining about issues with the anti-reflective coating on their devices. Apple has listened to th...
  By Mike Wuerthele Monday, February 20, 2017, 02:24 pm PT (05:24 pm ET) Apple has filed its appeal with the European court of appeals, all declaring that the European Commiss...
Apple speaks out against regressive transgender policies
-Engadget - Thu Feb 23 07:11:28 EST 2017
Apple spoke out against the Trump administration yesterday, criticizing its stance on transgender rights in schools. While the previous administration offered inclusive guidance to...
Apple reportedly has five groups working on wireless charging technology
-Digital Trends - Thu Feb 23 10:12:24 EST 2017
If you purchased an Android smartphone in the past two years, chances are it supports wireless charging. Samsung, HTC, and Motorola are among the industry heavyweights that have th...
  By Malcolm Owen Wednesday, February 22, 2017, 07:23 am PT (10:23 am ET) Apple is no longer keeping its Siri research and development office in Cambridge, U.K. a secret, reve...
Apple Eve Electric Sports Car Concept Stuns Us
-Inside EVs - Thu Feb 23 07:13:45 EST 2017
We can always dream… The Apple Car – aka Project Titan – is mostly dead on arrival. But that hasn’t stopped Italian rendering artist Alex Imnadze from coming up with an Apple-brand...
If Apple listened to its own advice from 1979, we’d need less dongles
-Trusted Reviews - Thu Feb 23 13:08:58 EST 2017
In terms of connectivity options, Apple devices are shedding like an Alsatian in a sauna and, for most users, it means buying new accessories or carting around an array of dongles....
  By Josh Levenson Wednesday, February 22, 2017, 07:49 am PT (10:49 am ET) Apple Pay has today gained support from more than 40 new banks and credit unions in the U.S., includ...
After roughly three years of construction, Apple is set to open the doors to its massive new campus in Cupertino, California, in just over a month. Apple Park will seat more than 1...
Apple opposes Trump’s transgender rights rollback
-MacWorld - Thu Feb 23 07:06:36 EST 2017
The Trump administration on Wednesday announced plans to roll back Obama protections for transgender kids in schools. Apple quickly responded with a forceful statement against the ...
Apple shares have been on a stellar run since the fallout from the tech wreck in the post-election night aftermath and since its earnings reports three weeks ago. However, if one l...
One of the more exciting rumors about the upcoming iPhone 8 is that it will feature wireless charging. However what’s more exciting is that there are some rumors that claim that it...
Warren Buffett attends the world premiere screening of HBO's "Becoming Warren Buffett" at The Museum of Modern Art on Thursday, Jan. 19, 2017, in New York. (Photo by Charles Sykes/...
Apple's iTunes Remote updated with two-factor authentication
-AppleInsider - Sat Feb 25 13:34:21 EST 2017
  By Roger Fingas Thursday, February 23, 2017, 01:23 pm PT (04:23 pm ET) Apple on Thursday updated its iTunes Remote app for iPhones and iPads with support for two-factor auth...
Apple And Diversity: Shareholder Says Proposal Won't Pass, But He'll Continue To Fight
-International Business Times - Fri Feb 24 13:10:56 EST 2017
This year, Apple shareholder Tony Maldonado submitted a proposal asking the company to increase the diversity of senior management and its board of directors. The results of the pr...
7 Insane Facts About Apple Inc.’s New $5 Billion Campus (AAPL)
-InvestorPlace - Thu Feb 23 10:46:33 EST 2017
Known as ‘Apple Park,’ iPhone maker Apple Inc.’s () brand new headquarters is almost ready to go, and will be open to employees starting in April. The tech giant said it will take ...
  By Mike Wuerthele Thursday, February 23, 2017, 05:12 pm PT (08:12 pm ET) While there appears to be no breach of Apple's security, the company terminated its relationship wit...
  By Mike Wuerthele Monday, February 20, 2017, 11:14 am PT (02:14 pm ET) Apple doesn't appear interested in developing a standalone Amazon Echo-like speaker utilizing Siri, as...
Advertisement
Date
Number of Articles

40

121

233

335

254

216

144